New Ideas

Lately I’ve been thinking about what I’d like to write about in this blog.

So far I’ve been kind of/sort of documenting some of the happenings of my life, which isn’t particularly interesting. Also I consider myself to be a very private person, so to even write about what I had for breakfast on a certain day can be too much information to divulge to the public.

So, I’ve been considering writing some fun, casual reviews of shows, movies, videogames, etc. I do watch a lot (maybe too much) TV and play games. Plus I’d like to continue to improve my analytical writing, so why not analyze the things I love? I’m not entirely sure how often I would write these. For now maybe a biweekly basis. I think I’d like to keep this as its own, separate series as well.

Yup, that’s the great, new idea I had. Anticlimactic? Probably. Like I said, my life isn’t a particularly interesting one.

Leave a Reply

